top of page

New Bettie Fatal Lookbook


I'm a little late to post this but I have posted some shots on my Instagram from this shoot, but the latest Bettie Fatal collection is out and it's a beautiful line. The shoot stars myself and beautiful models, Yulia and Thianna in the three looks from this mini collection. This collection is one of a few that will be launching this summer, so keep an eye out for even more beautiful lingerie from Bettie Fatal!

This collection is heavily inspired by the Asian lingerie designer, Avery, saw on her trip to South Korea and Thailand. It's quite different from what's on the Western market, focusing more on a more delicate, feminine aesthetic as opposed to Western trends like athleisure, strappy bondage styles, and moulded T-shirt bras. It's nice to have access to these types of designs, especially in the size range Bettie Fatal makes. Their bras are listed from a 30A-40E in the dropdown menu for their Lucette bra (the one I'm wearing), but they have an extended range from a 30F-40J that can be purchased if you shoot them an email.

The Angelette bralette and Elisamarie bodysuit are not sized by cup though, but range from sizes XS-XL, which can be tricky for people like me who have a full bust and small band. However, Bettie Fatal does take custom sizes and questions about fit via their email, so that could remedy the situation.

As I modelled for the collection, I can give a bit of insight into the fit and wear of the pieces I shot. I'm wearing the Lucette bra in a 32F and the Lucette peekabo panties in a medium. For new readers, these are my regular sizes and what I usually base my reviews on. They both fit quite well, the bra is soft-padded and handcut instead of using a premoulded cup to pushup the breasts. I don't wear pushup bras very often, I generally don't like emphasizing their size, so this one fit me a bit differently than what I'm used to. Other than the pushup effect, the bra fit me perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. The bottoms fit true to size as well and are very comfortable. They have a cotton gusset and the peekabo ends just above it, and doesn't reveal too much buttcrack. The opening is cute but you can't really use it if you know what I mean.

The collection is very limited so if you like it, you should get it quickly. I've attached a bunch more photos from the lookbook below and let me know what you think!

bottom of page