top of page

New Bettie Fatal Mini Line


Bettie Fatal, a Canadian indie brand, posted this bralette on their instagram story a few days ago and I damn near lost my mind. The lace is simply to die for! But Avery, the brand's owner and head designer, told me that the bottoms were even better and honestly, she was right. They're like a lingerie princess dream!

Anyhow, I wanted to share this magnificent set because it makes my heart skip a beat, but also because it's fairly limited edition. Bettie Fatal has big plans for the summer and this mini collection will fund those larger projects. The brand is only going to be making five or six of these sets and they'll go for $189cad, and that includes free custom sizing and styling. If you're not crazy about high-waisted bottoms, you could also order mid-rise, or bikini cut knickers.

I'm also excited about the bralette, it looks supportive in photos and Avery, who has never owned a wireless bra, made it a challenge to create a soft bra that she likes and is supportive. It's also a nice change from the bralettes that we often see on the market, which I think is why I love it so much. I also do love a good embroidery and a beautiful floral print. It's just the perfect set for spring!

If you're interested in ordering this set, contact Bettie Fatal!

bottom of page